Home

Welcome to Linova

We are experts for practice-oriented IT consulting and realization of individual software solutions as well as programming mobile applications. Our key areas of project activity are the aviation and automotive industry and health care, but we have successfully transferred our development and consulting know-how to other business areas as well.

We are able to support you starting from requirements engineering and specification to the implementation and market introduction of your software. We also manage end-to-end programming of prototypes during the initiation, planning up to the execution phase of your project including implementing comprehensive software components and applications (Apps).

Thanks to our close cooperation with Technische Universität München (TUM), we are in a position to put the latest achievements in software engineering immediately into action so we can bring your innovative business and product ideas into fruition.

News

We are looking for enhancement for our team!
Find out more on Jobs.
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.
Google+

Home

Herzlich Willkommen bei Linova

Wir sind Experten für praxisorientierte IT-Beratung und Umsetzung individueller Software-Lösungen wie auch der Erstellung mobiler Anwendungen. Unsere Projekte bewegen sich schwerpunktmäßig in der Luftfahrt- und Automobilindustrie sowie im Bereich Health Care, wobei wir unser Entwicklungs- und Beratungs-Know-how aber auch in weiteren Branchen erfolgreich einsetzen.

Wir unterstützen Sie vom Requirements Engineering über die Spezifikation zur Implementierung und Markteinführung Ihrer Software. Dabei übernehmen wir auch die End-to-End-Erstellung von Prototypen in der Vorprojekt-, Konzeptions- bis hin zur Umsetzungsphase sowie die Implementierung kompletter Software-Komponenten und Applikationen (Apps).

Durch unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Technischen Universität München sind wir in der Lage, die neuesten Erkenntnisse in Software Engineering sofort in die Praxis umzusetzen und mit Ihnen zusammen innovative Geschäfts- und Produktideen zu verwirklichen.

News

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team!
Mehr Informationen unter Jobs.
Google+