Media, marketing and training

With our in-house graphic artists and designers, supported when needed by external experts, we make it possible for you to create electronic media from a single source in order to guide the development of your software products and processes. We offer tailored solutions and implementation of different media approaches for all phases of the development and product lifecycle.

UI/UX design

Over the course of the requirements analysis, specification and software development, we create wireframes, design concepts and graphic assets for the programming as integrated services in the arena of User Interface & User Experience (UI/UX).

Design and visualisations
Are you missing a concise demo for a process, a system landscape or your product, feature or service portfolio? We would be happy to advise you and create a “Big Picture” presentation with our graphic designers or design a set of graphic assets for your software, website or presentations.
In close partnership with you, and focusing on your objectives, we design interactive and/or self-running product and process demos, which, depending on your requirements, can present a broad spectrum: from the simple stringing together of wireframes, to “click dummies” off of designed screens close to implementation, to sound tracked and animated “demonstrators” or videos.

Documentation
Chaotic documents? Ongoing changes? We offer you professional solutions for the documentation of your software and combine expert knowledge with documentation expertise:

  • Creation of technical documentation, user documents and operating instructions with individual variants
  • Control of translation runs
  • Provision of various formats such as InDesign, PowerPoint, Word and PDF
  • Preparation using screenshots and graphics
  • Independent updates of documentation via release notes, developer or customer portals

We use a special XML-based document creation system for the documentation, which allows a modular and parameterised creation of text modules, chapters and complete documents.

Marketing and communication
Have you developed a new product or service? Or have you just started your own business based on your product idea? We support you in defining your target groups and their profiles, developing a communication strategy together and defining the appropriate measures.
Our experts create meaningful marketing and communication documents for you, including flyers, product feature overviews, quick guides, promotional videos and much more.

Education and training
A good training concept and its consistent implementation often make the difference between the success and failure of products requiring explanation. Moreover, structural and process-related changes in companies also require guidance for employees. Our consultants determine your training and education requirements and create an individual concept for your product or project. Whether a tutorial, a click dummy, an e-training, a webinar or workshop: we implement your training concept combining your wishes and our know-how.

Medien, Marketing, Training

Mit unseren hauseigenen Grafikern und Designern, im Bedarfsfalls unterstützt durch externe Experten, ermöglichen wir für Sie die Erstellung elektronischer Medien aus einer Hand, um Ihre Softwareprodukte und -prozesse zu begleiten. Wir bieten eine individuelle Umsetzung unterschiedlicher Medienlösungen für alle Phasen des Entwicklungs- und Produktlebenszyklus.

UI/UX-Design

Im Zuge der Anforderungsanalyse, Spezifikation und Softwareentwicklung erstellen wir für Sie ganzheitliche Leistungen im Bereich User Interface & User Experience (UI/UX) Wireframes, Designkonzepte und Grafik-Assets für die Programmierung.

Design und Visualisierungen

Ihnen fehlt eine griffige Darstellung für einen Prozess, eine Systemlandschaft oder Ihr Produkt- und Feature- oder Leistungsportfolio? Gerne beraten wir Sie und erstellen mit unseren Grafikern und Designern beispielsweise eine „Big Picture“-Darstellung oder entwerfen ein Set an Grafik-Assets für Ihre Software, Webseite oder Ihre Präsentationen.

In Abstimmung mit Ihnen und orientiert an Ihren Zielvorgaben konzipieren wir interaktive oder selbstablaufende Produkt- und Prozess-Demos, die je nach Anforderung ein breites Spektrum abbilden können: Von der einfachen Aneinanderreihung von Wireframes über „Clickdummys“ auf der Basis designter und umsetzungsnaher Screens bis hin zu vertonten und animierten „Demonstratoren“ oder Videos.

Dokumentation

Chaotische Dokumente? Laufende Änderungen? Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Lösungen zur Dokumentation Ihrer Software und vereinen dabei Fachwissen mit Dokumentationsexpertise:

  • Erstellung von technischer Dokumentation, Anwenderunterlagen und Bedienungsanleitungen mit individuellen Varianten
  • Steuerung der Übersetzungsläufe
  • Bereitstellung diverser Formate wie InDesign, PowerPoint, Word und PDF
  • Aufbereitung mit Screenshots und Grafiken
  • Eigenständige Aktualisierung der Dokumentationen über Release Notes, Entwickler- oder Kundenportale

Wir greifen für die Dokumentation auf ein spezielles XML-basiertes Dokumentenerstellsystem zurück, das eine modulare und parametrisierte Erstellung von Textbausteinen, Kapiteln und Gesamtdokumenten erlaubt.

Marketing & Kommunikation

Sie haben ein neues Produkt oder eine neue Dienstleistung entwickelt oder sind mit Ihrer Produktidee gerade erst in die Selbständigkeit gestartet? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Definition Ihrer Zielgruppen und deren Profile, erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine Kommunikationsstrategie und definieren die passenden Maßnahmen.

Unsere Experten erstellen für Sie aussagekräftige Marketing- und Kommunikationsunterlagen wie Flyer, Produkt-Feature-Übersichten, Schnellanleitungen, werbewirksame Videos und vieles mehr.

Schulung & Training

Ein gutes Schulungskonzept und dessen konsequente Umsetzung sind für den Erfolg erklärungsbedürftiger Produkte oft entscheidend. Aber auch strukturelle und prozessuale Veränderungen in Unternehmen benötigen eine enge Begleitung der Mitarbeiter. Unsere Berater ermitteln für Sie den Schulungs- und Trainingsbedarf und erstellen ein individuelles Konzept für Ihr Produkt oder Projekt. Egal ob Tutorial, Click-Dummy, E-Training, Webinar oder Workshop, wir setzen Ihr Schulungs- und Trainingskonzept nach Ihren Wünschen und mit unserem Know-how um.