Product lifecycle management

Implementation support
As a product owner or product manager, you are faced with numerous important product decisions on a daily basis. Seemingly simple questions from developers can have far-reaching implications for the entire product. Our interdisciplinary team supports you by continually monitoring and guiding the development of your product. We collect and process all relevant information, ensuring you can make quick, well-founded decisions. For quality assurance, we also offer independent sprint testing. Find out more here…

Securing
Would you like to have your product tested and evaluated by a select group of users before it is brought to market? No problem! We will work with you to develop field tests and pilot concepts, plan the security measures and execute them for you. You will receive valuable user feedback from this, clearly presented and evaluated in line with your criteria. If new or altered requirements arise from the feedback, we will of course incorporate these into the ongoing business analysis. You can find out more about our business analysis services here.

Product launch
Big Bang or in waves? Which market at which time? The introduction of new products is just as important for product success as product design and quality. We develop product-specific rollout concepts and plans for you, validate them in field tests and pilots and reliably implement them. The close contact our consultants have with your sales organisations enables you to keep your status reports continually up-to-date. As a product owner or product manager, you are always up-to-date and can make well-founded decisions about product and process changes. Of course, the feedback from your sales organisations will also loop back into the ongoing business analysis.

Typical results and services include: Rollout concepts / plans, rollout preparation and rollout support (protocols, to-do lists, quality gates), management of system and application texts, including translation control, feedback documentation and reporting.

Line management
As a product owner or product manager, you want to ensure the further development of your product. But requests for support are consuming your valuable time? We can alleviate your burden not only in the project, but also in its line management. We collect and evaluate requests for support and suggestions for improvement, create use cases for 1st-level support, maintain your FAQs and prepare decision templates for you. On request, we can also take on specific recurring routine tasks such as identification checks of new users, sending release letters or preparing periodic reports. Thus, freeing you up for the essentials.

Product Lifecycle Management

Implementierungsbegleitung

Als Product Owner oder Produktmanager haben Sie tägliche viele wichtige Produktentscheidungen zu treffen. Scheinbar einfache Fragen der Entwickler können weitreichende Auswirkungen auf das gesamte Produkt haben. Unser interdisziplinäres Team unterstützt Sie durch permanente Beobachtung und Begleitung der Entwicklung Ihres Produktes. Wir sammeln und bereiten alle relevanten Informationen so auf, dass Sie schnell fundierte Entscheidungen treffen können. Zur Qualitätssicherung bieten wir auch unabhängiges sprintbegleitendes Testen an. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie hier…

Absicherung

Sie möchten Ihr Produkt vor der Markteinführung zunächst von einem ausgewählten Anwenderkreis testen und bewerten lassen? Kein Problem! Wir erstellen mit Ihnen gemeinsam Feldtest- und Pilotkonzepte, planen die Absicherungsmaßnahmen und führen sie für Sie durch. Als Ergebnis erhalten Sie wertvolles Anwenderfeedback übersichtlich aufbereitet und nach Ihren Kriterien bewertet. Ergeben sich aus dem Feedback neue oder veränderte Anforderungen, lassen wir diese selbstverständlich in die laufende Business Analyse mit einfließen. Mehr zu unseren Business Analyse Leistungen erfahren Sie hier.

Produkteinführung

Big Bang oder in Wellen? Welcher Markt zu welcher Zeit? Die Einführung neuer Produkte ist für den Produkterfolg genauso entscheidend wie Produktdesign und -qualität. Wir entwickeln für Sie produktspezifische Rolloutkonzepte und -pläne, validieren diese in Feldtest und Pilot und setzen sie zuverlässig um. Der enge Kontakt unserer Berater zu Ihren Vertriebsorganisationen ermöglicht permanent aktuelle Statusberichte. Sie als Product Owner oder Produktmanager sind damit immer up-to-date und können fundierte Entscheidungen zu Produkt- und Prozessveränderungen treffen. Selbstverständlich fließt das Feedback aus Ihren Vertriebsorganisationen auch wieder in die laufende Business Analyse ein.

Typische Ergebnisse und Leistungen hierbei sind: Rolloutkonzepte / -pläne, Rolloutvorbereitung und Rolloutbegleitung (Protokolle, To-Do-Listen, Quality Gate), Management von System- und Anwendungstexten inkl. Übersetzungssteuerung, Feedbackdokumentation und Reporting.

Linienbetreuung

Als Product Owner oder Produktmanager wollen Sie sich um die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Produktes kümmern, aber Supportanfragen rauben Ihnen die Zeit? Wir entlasten Sie nicht nur im Projekt, sondern auch im Linienbetrieb. Wir sammeln und bewerten Supportanfragen und Verbesserungsvorschläge, erstellen Use Cases für den 1st-Level-Support, pflegen Ihre FAQs und bereiten Entscheidungsvorlagen für Sie vor. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch wiederkehrende spezifische Routineaufgaben, wie z. B. die Legitimationsprüfung neuer Anwender, den Versand von Release-Lettern oder die Erstellung periodischer Reportings. So haben Sie Zeit für das Wesentliche.